L’elenco dei nostri asili

ASILOINDIRIZZOE-MAILTELEFONO
Crescere Insieme Via MalvagnaVia Malvagna 13-15, 00132 Romaasilomalvagna@crescereinsieme.org06/20764101
Crescere Insieme Monsignore Antonino Spina Selva NeraVia di S. Basilide 19, 00166 Romaasiloselvanera@crescereinesieme.org06/30994520
Crescere Insieme Punto Verde Spallanzani Via Portuense 290, 00149 Romaasilopuntoverde@crescereinsieme.org06/55382401
Crescere Insieme Roiti Via Roiti 63, 00146 Romaasilobrunacci@crescereinsieme.org06/5565133
Crescere Insieme Il Giardino dei cuccioli San Filippo NeriVia Paolo Emilio Castagnola, 00135 Romaasilogiardinodeicuccioli@crescereinsieme.org06/33064051
Crescere Insieme I nostri piccoli sorrisi INPSVia Ciro il Grande, 00144 Romaasiloinps@crescereinsieme.org06/5924764
Crescere Insieme Rieti CiancarelliViale Maraini 102, 02100 Rietiasilociancarelli@crescereinsieme.org0746/287302
Crescere Insieme Il Girotondo INPS ex INPDAPVia Ballarin 56, 00144 Romaasiloilgirotondo@crescereinsieme.org06/5101876
Crescere Insieme ATAC Tor SapienzaVia Prenestina 607, 00171 Romaasilotorsapienza@crescereinsieme.org06/46953655
Crescere Insieme ATAC PrenestinaVia Prenestina 41 b,00171 Romaasiloprenestina@crescereinsieme.org06/46954398
Crescere Insieme ATAC MaglianaVia L. Candoni snc, 00148 Romaasilomagliana@crescereinsieme.org06/46957220
Crescere Insieme MIPAF Via G. Carducci 7, 00187 Romaasilomipaf@crescereinsieme.org06/46652057
Crescere Insieme Rieti MontessoriVia delle Fosse Reatine 4, 02015 Rietiasilociancarelli@crescereinsieme.org0746/483573
Crescere Insieme Tor Bella MonacaVia di Tor Bella Monaca 495, 00133 Romaasilotbm@crescereinsieme.org 06/2011411
Crescere Insieme Sottotenente sorella Maria Cristina LuinettiVia dei Fucilieri snc, 00143 Romaasilodifesa@crescereinsieme.org06/517051782
Crescere Insieme AMA CarerinettaVia G.P.Lucini 16, 00143 Romaasiloama@crescereinsieme.org 06/50514066
Crescere Insieme CarabinieriViale di Tor di Quinto 151, 00191 Romaasilocomandocarabinieri@crescereinsieme.org
Crescere Insieme La tana degli orsetti Porto Santo StefanoVia Cristoforo Colombo n.45, Pozzarello Porto Santo Stefano (GR) asilomonteargentario@crescereinsieme.org0564/815816
Crescere Insieme Pollicino Porto ErcoleVia Campagnatico n.20, Porto Ercoleasilomonteargentario@crescereinsieme.org0564/832549
Crescere Insieme VetrallaVia Cassia Loc. Botte 07, 01019 Viterboasilovetralla@crescereinsieme.org0761/482126
Crescere Insieme Cassinovia Botticelli snc 03043, Cassino (FR)asilocassino@crescereinsieme.org0776/270047
Crescere Insieme MontelibrettiVia Garibaldi 143 00010, Montelibretti (RM)asilomontelibretti@crescereinsieme.org393/9816047
Crescere Insieme UNICREDIT Via Tupini 180, 00144 Romacasadelciliegio@crescereinsieme.org06/87839730

Iscriviti

Ti risponderemo in breve tempo

Chiedici tutte le informazioni che vuoi!